U19 - U19 Explosion



Practices

Location Date Notes
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM practice
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Hensall & District Community Centre Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


ExeterSeaforth U19 @ Goderich U19

Fri, Mar. 31, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Maitland Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Hensall & District Community Centre

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM

practice


Hensall & District Community Centre

Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM


Hensall & District Community Centre

Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information